When the seller has resolved your issue, you can retract the rating placed on the seller earlier. Once any rating is placed, you can only retract the rating once. You will not be able to change your rating after you have done so.

1. Go to H. My Profile > 2. View My Rating

Capture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Click on the “Retract” button in seller’s Profile and Rating page.

Capture2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Write the reason for you to retract the rating, and click on “Confirm Retract Rating (Continue).

Capture3