Important Note: Delete / End Posting means that you are permanently remove the listing from your store. It cannot be restore.

1. Go to B.My Selling > 7. Edit & Boost Listing.
2. Tick on small box under Action column for listing you want to delete.
3. Select End Now.
4. Click on Go button.

Capture

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged: